Category Archives: Leadership at GCCoC

Leadership at GC

Deacons & Shepherds

Below is a listing of our current deacons and the shepherding/project group they are working with.



Steve Daniels
  • Clif Jones
Terry Irwin
Special Projects
  • Todd Baker
  • Hector Valderrama
  • Tim Aligheri
Skip Latson
  • Ken Whitlow
  • Wes Bender
Dallas Rodgers
  • Clay Irwin
  • Vance Kessler
Mike Stoniecki
Washington Johnson
Ben Waites
  • Brad Jones
Bruce Warmbrod
  • Tom Brown
  • David Wilson